Massachusetts Cop Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 76 Posts

·
Registered
179 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
First let me say I am new to this whole posting chatting thing here but I have been around for a while.....
I have noticed how much we all appreciate the support that our area Sherriffs have been giving us over the years....let's count together....expansion of the facilities to house more dirtbags so judges can't use that excuse every day in our district courts. Oh they haven't had the money to add bed space, thats right......The building of the regional lockups...Oh thats right no money for that either......Making their hack employees pretend to be real police,not guards and paper servers like they really are...Oh yeah they are going add more cops to the streets...right just what we need...yahoo hacks who couldn't score or pass a Psych test but mom and dad had some cash come election time....It's all been said before so I will get to the point..

This all just came to mind with me once again upon seeing the NECN report that is continuously running all day today, of our local hackmaster returning from Louisiana....a finely orchestrated piece of propaganda on his behalf....

I guess all that grant money he fraudulently acquired finally went towards a noble endeavour...I am sure some of the federal money he swiped for all of his toys, which collect dust 99.9% of the time (other than parades), originally came from the gulf states. That noble endeavour to me is that at least one NOPD guy was able to take a steaming dump in that Winnebago's hopper...

Enough to make you want to throw up...especially after talking with some friends down there on the job who were under the impression that these guys were actually Real Police. What a travesty.....