Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
36 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Before I start Here Is my reply in editorial fashion

I do not have the ordinary mans job. I am a Cop. When I go to work Crime does not make appointments. Your safety is always my concern never have I not gone down an alley in a rush to assist another police man or search for some criminal who just rob or raped someone. I am a working sergeant in a city where a hundred years ago the streets were cow paths. I have great officers who worked with me on the midnight shift. If my job was for merit I would be the Police Commissioner today. Now for the Globe's point of view.