Massachusetts Cop Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
G

·
Discussion Starter #1
Hey Folks I wish all a happy new years and I hope 2005 bring a lot of a happiness

I'm currently a student and I'm thinking in becoming a dispatcher and I have done a ot or research and this board has been a great tools in learning
I have been a radio Amateur and a scanner amateur for about 6 years and i'm really familliar with LEO procedure and regaulation and i need to study more and pass the dispatcher Exam

I have a question :

the Leaps-Cjis Terminal : does it just take only command ??? ( like MS-dos you need to always type a command )or is their a GUI and the ability to click
I know there are some software like ominxxforce and locate plus that offer the nice GUI

·
Registered
72 Posts
Re: I'm thinking in a Dispacher Career