Massachusetts Cop Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Subscribing Member
312 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Do you STILL think that the Reserve academy turns out cops that are better trained than the SSPO?

·
Subscribing Member
530 Posts
Oh John I can't wait to see Union's response on this one :smokin: As for me Im staying out of this one since Im a SSPO graduate.

·
Subscribing Member
502 Posts
:85565:

I know better not to get involved in this one!

::::NO COMMENT:::::

·
Subscribing Member
502 Posts
John J said:
RPD931 said:
Ah man... c'mon, open it up!
He won't, he is scared.
Isnt this Board for Sworn Police Officers (Municipal/State/Special/Sheriff)?A Security guard at the Museum Of Science hardly qualifies you to be on this board johnj.

Oh wait, you have NEVER had State Powers as Im being told!

Is it true that one of your departments had someone employed with a Active Warrant?

G

·
Oh my stars n'garters!
:shock:
Maybe this board isn't for you, you get soooooo angry sometimes! Really Union, take a vacation, take a laxatiive or some valium!

·
Subscribing Member
312 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
union1 said:
Isnt this Board for Sworn Police Officers (Municipal/State/Special/Sheriff)?A Security guard at the Museum Of Science hardly qualifies you to be on this board johnj.
Well, well Union. If that is how you want to play just get one thing straight I may currently work for the Security Department at the Museum Of Science but I am not a security guard and I make double what you make in a week.

union1 said:
Oh wait, you have NEVER had State Powers as Im being told!