Hello everyone | MassCops

Hello everyone

Discussion in 'Welcome New Members' started by Newton Savage, Jan 27, 2013.

1. Newton Savage

Newton Savage MassCops Member

I would like to introduce myself to the Masscops community. I am a veteran of the Army and I am now a Boston Special. I understand that I am not a police officer, but I am using this experience to help pad my resume and hopefully land myself with a FT law enforcement job somewhere in New England. I look forward to reading through the endless amounts of information on this site and contributing when I can.

Stay safe everyone!

2. USAF286

USAF286 MassCops Member

Welcome and thank you for your service.

Jeepy likes this.
  3. sdb29

sdb29 MassCops Member

Welcome aboard. Are you related to JD "Buck" Savage by any chance?

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1359287429.162399.jpg

niteowl1970, USMCMP5811 and Hush like this.
  4. kwflatbed

kwflatbed MassCops Angel Staff Member

Welcome to MC, read, learn, and listen, don't end up like our
    special people.

5. corsair

corsair Guest

Welcome to Mass Cops.

6. pahapoika

pahapoika Subscribing Member

greetings

7. Code 3

Code 3 MassCops Member

Welcome. Special is a good way to get wet behind the ears. NH hires all the time. Just make your you keep up on physical fitness to pass entrance testing. Oh and keep that .38 clean. Bugs the fuck outta me seeing dirt caked on specials guns, and uniforms in general lol. Keep your head on a swivel and mouth shut. :D

8. Delta784

Delta784 Guest

Welcome, glad to have another Army person to help keep the Jarheads in line.

Jeepy, mtc and justanotherparatrooper like this.
  9. csauce777

csauce777 Supporting Member

Yes. She likes to kick unexpectedly.

USMCMP5811 likes this.
  10. Deuce

Deuce screw you...

You can have mine....

Delta784 and BxDetSgt like this.
  11. Newton Savage

I have my ball cup!

[​IMG]

USMCMP5811 likes this.
  12. Newton Savage

Army - Eats the bunny because we're hungry.

13. Delta784