Massachusetts Cop Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
49 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I just attended the California Gang Investigators 2005 Gang Conference in Anaheim, CA. There was a speaker there who was from the New Jersey DOC. His presentation was excellent. I noticed that New England, New Jersey and New York are loaded with Blood and Crip gangs that are either using LA based gang names or have some ties to LA?

I have been a gang officer out here for LAPD for the past 4 years. Specifically I work the biggest Blood gang in the city (Black P Stones). I have testfied up and down the state as a "gang expert."

I was wondering if any of your departments back there would be interested in having myself come out and give some basic or in depth training on LA based Black street gangs.

Being originally from Mass I would be honored to come back and help out any department that would like to be trained.

We are also starting to see a connection between MS-13 and Blood gangs, because they share a common enemy, 18th St.

Thanks and take care

Rob Murray - LAPD Southwest Gangs

·
Subscribing Member
2,280 Posts
Gangs in Massachusetts are primarily base from the New York area. In Massachusetts Hispanic, Asain and some black gangs (Boston, Brockton areas) Some are as follows:

Almighty Latin Kings and Queens Nation, Aisan Boyz, La Neta, La Familia, Latin Kings and Queen Charter Nation, Los Solidos, Skinheads, Tiny Rascal Gangsters, Great Circle Boyz, Nation of Gods and Earths or AKA Five Percenters.

Some high gang areas:
Boston, Brockton, Chelsea, Everett, Fitchburg, Framingham, Lawrence, Lowell, Medford, Somerville, Quincy, Springfield, Worchester, some on the Cape Cod areas as well,

·
Subscribing Member
211 Posts
Irishlacop,