Massachusetts Cop Forum banner
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
33 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey how is the hiring with CT State Police? Are they easier than say MSP, especially for someone with no prior experience?

·
Registered
33 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Well I would go with MSP, however due to budget constraints when is everyone going? Also furthermore, I am new to this carrer and not even in the field as of yet, just waiting for an opportunity to open up. I saw that CT Police are hiring, also I know a lot of good bros are going for the MSP and my lack of expeirence will get me nowhere against these guys. MSP hires only the top indiviuals and I feel that I don't want to waste anyones time. I just was inquiring about CT because never really heard much about them and they are hiring and that there not Mass and from what I hear Mass has a lot of people that want this carrer.

Posted Thu 12 Aug, 2004 00:37:

I would go to MSP, but budget constraints, and CT is that overpopulated? I was looking for what situation they are in, are the oversaturated with LE's like Mass or not?

Posted Thu 12 Aug, 2004 01:35:

If any one has any info, please pm me

·
Registered
147 Posts