Back again | MassCops

Back again

Discussion in 'Welcome New Members' started by Falcon57, Aug 20, 2011.

1. Falcon57

Falcon57 Vires et Honestas

Hi folks, some of you may remember me from awhile back but probably not. Anyway, I'm a CJ grad student here in the Commonwealth who, as of next week, will be appointed as a Reserve Officer in his home town. I was fortunate enough to secure sponsorship to the R/I academy from a department out on the Cape pursuant to a summer special application at the beginning of the year and the academy certification (combined with working as an Intern at my local PD last summer) has paid off in a big way with a great opportunity to gain practical field experience while I finish my degree. I figured I'd celebrate by rejoining this cast of misfits. I'm here to learn and if I have anything to offer to the community here so be it. Stay safe everyone, I'll see you around the forum.

2. Delta784

Delta784 Guest

Welcome aboard/back.

3. CJIS

CJIS MassCops Member

Welcome back

4. MARINECOP

MARINECOP MassCops Member

5. Kilvinsky

Kilvinsky I think, therefore I'll never be promoted.

Welcome Back, congratulations and kudos for your stick-to-it-iveness. Keep up the good work.

6. zm88

zm88 MassCops Member

Welcome back

7. Tuna

Tuna Always entertained

Now lets get one thing straight. I'm not a Misfit, I'm a Moron. Just ask my wife. Welcome back.

8. Falcon57